Referenti aziendali

Azienda Usl Toscana centro
Francesco Venneri francesco.venneri@uslcentro.toscana.it
Ismaele Fusco ifusco@uslcentro.toscana.it

Azienda Usl Toscana nord ovest
Mario D'Amico mario.damico@uslnordovest.toscana.it
Giuseppina Terranova giuseppina.terranova@uslnordovest.toscana.it
Tommaso Bellandi tommaso.bellandi@uslnordovest.toscana.it

Azienda Usl Toscana sud est
Roberto Monaco roberto.monaco@uslsudest.toscana.it

Az. Osp. Careggi
Filomena Autieri (CRM) autierif@aou-careggi.toscana.it

Azienda Osp. Pisana
Gaetano Privitera (PSM) g.privitera@med.unipi.it

Az. Osp. Senese
Gian Carlo De Luca (PSM) g.deluca@ao-siena.toscana.it

Az. Osp. Meyer
Monica Guasti (CRM) m.guasti@meyer.it

Fondazione Monasterio
Monica Baroni (CRM) baroni@ftgm.it

ISPO
Paolo Nardini (CRM) p.nardini@ispo.toscana.it

Aggiornato al:
16.03.2020
Article ID:
597146