Ufficio del Portavoce

Condividi

Alfonso Musci
Portavoce del Presidente
portavoce.presidente@regione.toscana.it



Sandra Innocenti
sandra.innocenti@regione.toscana.it

Sara Ligutti
sara.ligutti@regione.toscana.it

Irene Lorieri
irene.lorieri@regione.toscana.it

Mario Luti
mario.luti@regione.toscana.it

Alberto Ottanelli
alberto.ottanelli@regione.toscana.it

 

Contatti
Regione Toscana - Ufficio del Portavoce
Piazza Duomo, 10 - 50122 Firenze
Tel. 055 4384220
Fax. 055 4384880

Aggiornato al:
16.12.2019
Article ID:
179170