Sede di Firenze


FIRENZE
Ambito di competenza Province di Firenze-Prato-Siena.


Direzione Servizio Fitosanitario Regionale
Via Luca Giordano, 13
50132 Firenze
Telefono 055 4384076
e-mail: serviziofitosanitario@regione.toscana.it
e mail:fitosanitario-certificazione-fi@regione.toscana.it


Mappa

 


Contatti

Drosera Lorenzo

lorenzo.drosera@regione.toscana.it

055.4383761

 

Dirigente

Ammannati Roberta

roberta.ammannati@regione.toscana.it

055. 4384065

337.1222583

Ispettore fitosanitario

Braccini Piero

piero.braccini@regione.toscana.it

055.4385479

328.8877035

Ispettore fitosanitario

Campani Carlo

carlo.campani@regione.toscana.it

055.4384046

335.5603072

Ispettore fitosanitario

Galardi Lorenzo

lorenzo.galardi@regione.toscana.it

055.4384053

366.5851153

Ispettore fitosanitario

Michelucci Simone

simone.michelucci@regione.toscana.it

055.4384056

366.5847635

Ispettore Fitosanitario

Bruscoli Tommaso

tommaso.bruscoli@regione.toscana.it

055.4384346

337.1243620

Ispettore fitosanitario

Scarpelli Ilaria

ilaria.scarpelli@regione.toscana.it

055.4383629

366.6994538

Ispettore fitosanitario

Gonnelli Alessandro

alessandro.gonnelli@regione.toscana.it

055.4383786

-----

Amministrativo

Sofo Domenico

domenico.sofo@regione.toscana.it

055.4384063

366.5847637

Tecnico

 

Condividi
Aggiornato al:
19.05.2022
Article ID:
13943627